White Thanksgiving

We celebrated a White Thanksgiving yesterday. I have so many things for which to be thankful. As President Abraham Lincoln said, “Let us give thanks to our benevolent Father, who dwelleth in the heavens.”

Mostly, I am thankful for my relationship with God, and his daily working in my life. He is my joy and my strength, and my very life. He has also given me purpose in life: a reason for living.

And I can not imagine life without my lovely wife, Maya (nice photo, eh?)….

…and my two little children.


The one who offers thanksgiving as his sacrifice glorifies me… (Psalms 50:23 ESV)

0 Responses to “White Thanksgiving”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

